Friday, February 3, 2023
Google search engine
HomeNewsBuhari appoints 3 new perm secs

Buhari appoints 3 new perm secs

By Emmanuel Obisue

President Muhammadu Buhari over the weekend approved the appointment of three new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service, following the recently conducted selection process to fill existing vacancies.

The Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, who made this known in Abuja, listed the newly appointed perm secs and their states of origin are as follows:

“Jafiya Lydia Shehu – Adamawa State, Udo Okokon Ekanem – Akwa Ibom State and Faruk Yusuf Yabo – Sokoto State”.

She added that a date for the swearing-in and deployment of the new appointees will be announced in due course.

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments